Komentar Ice Cube tentang filmnya di Oscar 2016


Oscars 2016

Best Pictures

  • The Big Short – Brad Pitt, Dede Gardner, and Jeremy Kleiner
  • Bridge of Spies – Steven Spielberg, Marc Platt, and Kristie Macosko Krieger
  • Brooklyn – Finola Dwyer and Amanda Posey
  • Mad Max: Fury Road – Doug Mitchell and George Miller
  • The Martian – SImon Kinberg, Ridley Scott, Michael Schaefer and Mark Huffam
  • The Revenant – Arnon Milchan, Steve Golin, Alejandro G. Inarritu, Mary Parent and Keith Redmon
  • Room – Ed Guiney
  • Spotlight – Michael Sugar, Steve Golin, Nicole Rocklin and Blye Pagon Faust

Best Director

  • Lenny Abrahamson – Room
  • Alejandro G. Inarritu – The Revenant
  • Tom McCarthy – Spotlight
  • Adam McKay – The Big Short
  • George Miller – Mad Max: Fury Road

Best Actor

  • Bryan Cranston – Trumbo as Dalton Trumbo
  • Matt Damon – The Martian as Mark Watney
  • Leonardo DiCaprio – The Revenant as Hugh Glass
  • Michael Fassbender – Steve Jobs as Steve Jobs
  • Eddie Redmayne – The Danish Girl as Lili Elbe / Einar Wegener

Best Actress

  • Cate Blanchett – Carol as Carol Aird
  • Brie Larson – Room as Joy “Ma” Newsome
  • Jennifer Lawrence – Joy as Joy Mangano
  • Charlotte Rampling – 45 Years as Kate Mercer
  • Saoirse Ronan – Brooklyn as Eilis Lacey

Best Supporting Actor

  • Christian Bale – The Big Short as Michael Burry
  • Tom Hardy – The Revenant as John Fitzgerald
  • Mark Ruffalo – Spotlight as Michael Rezendes
  • Mark Rylance – Bridge of Spies as Rudolf Abel
  • Sylvester Stallone – Creed as Rocky Balboa

Best Supporting Actress

  • Jennifer Jason Leigh – The Hateful Eight as Daisy Domergue
  • Rooney Mara – Carol as Therese Belivet
  • Rachel McAdams – Spotlight as Sacha Pfeiffer
  • Alicia Vikander – The Danish Girl as Gerda Wegener
  • Kate Winslet – Steve Jobs as Joanna Hoffman

Best Original Screenplay

  • Bridge of Spies – Matt Charman, Ethan Coen and Joel Coen
  • Ex Machina – Alex Garland
  • Inside Out – Josh Cooley, Ronnie del Carmen, Pete Docter and Meg LeFauve
  • Spotlight – Tom McCarthy and Josh Singer
  • Straight Outta Compton – Andrea Berloff, Jonathan Herman, S. Leigh Savidge and Alan Wenkus

Best Adapted Screen Play

  • The Big Short – Adam McKay and Charles Randolph from The Big Short by Michael Lewis
  • Brooklyn – Nick Hornby from Brooklyn by Colm Toibin
  • Carol – Phyllis Nagy from The Price of Salt by Patricia Highsmith
  • The Martian – Drew Goddard from The Martian by Andy Weir
  • Room – Emma Donoghue from Room by Emma Donoghue

Best Animated Feature Film

  • Anomalisa – Charlie Kaufman, Duke Johnson and Rosa Tran
  • Boy & the World – Ale Abreu
  • Inside Out – Pete Docter and Jonas Rivera
  • Shaun the Sheep Movie – Mark Burton and Richard Starzak
  • When Marnie Was There – Hiromasa Yonebayashi and Yoshiaki Nishimura

Best Foreign Language Film

  • Embrace of the Serpent [Colombia] in Spanish – Ciro Guerra
  • Mustang [France] in Turkish – Deniz Gamze Erguven
  • Son of Saul [Hungary] in Hungarian – Laszlo Nemes
  • Theeb [Jordan] in Arabic – Naji Abu Nowar
  • A War [Denmark] in Danish – Tobias Lindholm

Best Documentary – Feature

  • Amy – Asif Kapadia and James Gay-Rees
  • Cartel Land – Matthew Heineman and Tom Yellin
  • The Look of Silence – Joshua Oppenheimer and Signe Byrge Sorensen
  • What Happened, Miss Simone? – Liz Garbus, Amy Hobby and Justin Wilkes
  • Winter on Fire: Ukraine’s Fight for Freedom – Evgeny Afineevsky and Den Tolmor

Best Documentary – Short Subject

  • Body Team 12 – David Darg and Bryn Mooser
  • Chau, Beyond the Lines – Courtney Marsh and Jerry Franck
  • Claude Lanzmann: Spectres of the Shoah – Adam Benzine
  • A Girl in the River: The Price of Forgiveness – Sharmeen Obaid-Chinoy
  • Last Day of Freedom – Dee Hibbert-Jones and Nomi Talisman

Best Live Action Short Film

  • Ave Maria – Eric Dupont and Basil Khalil
  • Day One – Henry Hughes
  • Everything Will Be Okay – Patrick Vollrath
  • Shok – Jamie Donoughue
  • Stutterer – Serena Armitage and Benjamin Cleary

Best Animated Short Film

  • Bear Story – Pato Escala Pierart and Gabriel Osorio Vargas
  • Prologue – Imogen Sutton and Richard Williams
  • Sanjay’s Super Team – Nicole Paradis Grindle and Sanjay Patel
  • We Can’t Live Without Cosmos – Konstantin Bronzit
  • World of Tomorrow – Don Hertzfeldt

Best Original Score

  • Bridge of Spies – Thomas Newman
  • Carol – Carter Burwell
  • The Hateful Eight – Ennio Morricone
  • Sicario – Johann Johannsson
  • Star Wars: The Force Awakens – John Williams

Best Original Song

  • “Earne It” from Fifty Shades of Grey – Music and Lyrics by Belly, Stephan Moccio, Jason “Daheala” Quenneville, and The Weeknd
  • “Manta Ray” from Racing Extinction – Music by J. Ralph, Lyrics by Antony Hegarty
  • “Simple Song #3” from Youth – Music and Lyrics by David Lang
  • “Til It Happens to You” from The Hunting Ground – Music and Lyrics by Lady Gaga and Diane Warren
  • “Writing’s on the Wall” from Spectre – Music and Lyrics by Jimmy Napes and Sam Smith

Best Sound Editing

  • Mad Max: Fury Road – Mark A. Mangini and David White
  • The Martian – Oliver Tarney
  • The Revenant – Martin Hernandez and Lon Bender
  • Sicario – Alan Robert Murray
  • Star Wars: The Force Awakens – Matthew Wood and David Acord

Best Sound Mixing

  • Bridge of Spies – Andy Nelson, Gary Rydstrom and Drew Kunin
  • Mad Max: Fury Road – Chirs Jenkins, Gregg Rudloff and Ben Osmo
  • The Martian – Paul Massey, Mark Taylor and Mac Ruth
  • The Revenant – Jon Taylor, Frank A. Montano, Randy Thom and Chris Duesterdiek
  • Star Wars: The Force Awakens – Andy Nelson, Christopher Scarabosio and Stuart Wilson

Best Production Design

  • Bridge of Spies – Rena DeAngelo, Bernhard Henrich and Adam Stockhausen
  • The Danish Girl – Michael Standish and Eve Stewart
  • Mad Max: Fury Road – Colin Gibson and Lisa Thompson
  • The Martian – Celia Bobak and Arthur Max
  • The Revenant – Jack Fisk and Hamish Purdy

Best Cinematography

  • Carol – Ed Lachman
  • The Hateful Eight – Robert Richardson
  • Mad Max: Fury Road – John Seale
  • The Revenant – Emmanuel Lubezki
  • Sicario – Roger Deakins

Best Makeup and Hairstyling

  • The Hundred-Year-Oled Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared – Love Larson and Eva von Bahr
  • Mad Max: Fury Road – Lesley Vanderwalt, Elka Wardega and Damian Martin
  • The Revenant – Sian Grigg, Duncan Jarman and Robert Pandini

Best Costume Design

  • Carol – Sandy Powell
  • Cinderella – Sandy Powell
  • The Danish Girl – Paco Delgado
  • Mad Max: Fury Road – Jenny Beavan
  • The Revenant – Jacqueline West

Best Film Editing

  • The Big Short – Hank Corwin
  • Mad Max: Fury Road – Margaret Sixel
  • The Revenant: Stephen Mirrione
  • Spotlight – Tom McArdle
  • Star Wars: The Force Awakens – Maryam Brandon and Mary Jo Markley

Best Visual Effects

  • Ex Machina – Mark Williams Ardington, Sara Bennet, Paul Norris and Andrew Whitehurst
  • Mad Max: Fury Road – Andrew Jackson, Dan Oliver, Andy Williams and Tom Wood
  • The Martian – Anders Langlands, Chris Lawrence, Richard Stammers and Steven Warner
  • The Revenant – Richard McBride, Matt Shumway, Jason Smith and Cameron Waldbauer
  • Star Wars: The Force Awakens – Chris Corbould, Roger Guyett, Paul Kavanagh and Neal Scanlan

[teks @bartno | foto icecube.com]