Emmy Awards 2016 winner list!


10. Best Supporting Actress in a Comedy Series
Kate McKinnon (Saturday Night Live) **WINNER
Anna Chlumsky (Veep)
Gaby Hoffmann (Transparent)
Allison Janney (Mom)
Judith Light (Transparent)
Niecy Nash (Getting On)



11. Best Writing for a Drama Series
Game of Thrones, “Battle Of The Bastards” (HBO), Written by David Benioff, D. B. Weiss **WINNER
The Americans, “Persona Non Grata” (FX), Written by Joel fields, Joe Weisenberg
Downton Abbey, “Episode 8” (PBS), Written by Julian Fellowes
The Good Wife, “End” (CBS), Written by Robert King, Michelle King
Mr. Robot, “eps1.0_hellofriend.mov” (USA), Written by Sam Esmail
UnREAL, “Return” (Lifetime), Written by Marti Noxon, Sarah Gertrude Shapiro

12. Directing For A Drama Series
Game of Thrones, “Battle of the Bastards” (HBO), Directed by Miguel Sapochnik **WINNER
Downton Abbey, “Episode 9” (PBS), Directed by Michael Engler
Game of Thrones, “The Door” (HBO), Directed by Jack Bender
Homeland, “The Tradition Of Hospitality” (Showtime), Directed by Lesli Linka Glatter
The Knick, “This Is All We Are” (Cinemax), Directed by Steven Soderbergh
Ray Donovan, “Exsuscito” (Showtime), Directed by David Hollander

13. Best Writing for a Comedy Series
Master of None, “Parents” (Netflix), Written by Aziz Ansari, Alan Yang **WINNER
Catastrophe, “Episode 1” (Amazon), Written by Rob Delaney, Sharon Horgan
Silicon Valley, “Founder Friendly” (HBO), Written by Dan O’Keefe
Silicon Valley, “The Uptick” (HBO), Written by Alec Berg
Veep, “Morning After” (HBO), Written by Alec Berg
Veep, “Mother”(HBO), Written by Alex Gregory, Peter Huyck

14. Best Directing For A Comedy Series
Transparent, “Man on the Land” (Amazon), Directed by Jill Soloway **WINNER
Master Of None, “Parents” (Netflix), Directed by Aziz Ansari
Silicon Valley, “Daily Active Users” (HBO), Directed by Alec Berg
Silicon Valley, “Founder Friendly” (HBO), Directed by Mike Judge
Veep, “Kissing Your Sister” (HBO), Directed by David Mandel
Veep, “Morning After” (HBO), Directed by Chris Addison
Veep, “Mother” (HBO), Directed by Dale Stern

15. Best Limited Series
The People v. O.J. Simpson (FX) **WINNER
American Crime (ABC)
Fargo (FX)
The Night Manager (AMC)
Roots (History)

16. Best Television Movie
Sherlock: The Abominable Bride (PBS) **WINNER
A Very Murray Christmas (Netflix)
All the Way (HBO)
Confirmation (HBO)
Luther (BBC One)

17. Best Actor in a Limited Series or a Television Movie
Courtney B. Vance (The People v. O.J. Simpson) **WINNER
Bryan Cranston (All the Way)
Benedict Cumberbatch (Sherlock: The Abominable Bride)
Idris Elba (Luther)
Cuba Gooding Jr. (The People v. O.J. Simpson)
Tom Hiddleston (The Night Manager)

18. Best Actress in a Limited Series or a Television Movie
Sarah Paulson (The People v. O.J. Simpson) **WINNER
Kirsten Dunst (Fargo)
Felicity Huffman (American Crime)
Audra McDonald (Lady Day at Emerson’s Bar & Grill)
Lili Taylor (American Crime)
Kerry Washington (Confirmation)

Selanjutnya ——–> Best Supporting Actor in a Limited Series or a Television Movie